The Weekend Worst Reward

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

So, how's your weekend going on? Many of you are happy today because of the weekend but spending these days productive matters a lot rather than having fun all day. If weekends are important for me ever, I would spend with family and siblings to have a healthy talk.

It seems I completely avoid Hive blockchain with its tribes and dApps because I'm not up to date and not even using them. But I just heard that dLike is now on Tron Blockchain where you can earn 1 dLiker = 1 TRX which was a really nice surprise for me. On the other hand, some of the dApps performing worst than ever I imagined including Steemmonster, SportsTalk, and the list goes on...

The reward claimed by this account today...

image.png

image.png


R A N D O M N E S S O V E R L O A D E D

~ Adios


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

😉😊😊😉

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif