USELESS Potions | A Special Day

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

Today is 5th June and this day is a special day for all of my family members because my parents were got married on this day. Then I came to this world on 13th March which isn't much special day for me. Well, my father is not at home these days as same as my brothers who are on their special forces duty. And, my one and only sister are also at Uncle's home so I and my mother are only at home this is why we didn't celebrate this day.

However, I managed to cook 3 dishes along with 2 types of drinks and desserts which was too much for two of us. I only wanted to bring some happiness on my mother's face. That's it..

Talking about the SM reward which is tooooo bad as I only received useless potions with some DEC portion and cards. Still acceptable as we can't do anything respective to such a reward system.

The reward claimed by this account today...

image.png


RANDOM O V E R L O A D E D

~ Adios


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

😉😊😊😉

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif