Yummy Monday Quest Reward

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

So the working days have already been started and I'm yet to start my day properly I mean week. From yesterday till now, I'm only finalizing stuff that I have to buy in upcoimng couple of months. Today was the day to finalize makeup kit that means I only enlisted the items I have to buy which is must-have in a kit. Just did it!!

After finalizing some stuff, I checked CMC that looks weird atm. I mean only blood in the street. Is this because of the Stock market crash or something else happened behind the bars? I must have to check some videos to see what exactly has happened today.

I also checked 10 minutes ago the HE market of DEC. There was a surprise bounce in the price of DEC after so many months. I immediately sold DECs that I had in-game wallet. I also got 1400 DEC in the quest reward as you can see the below screenshot.

The reward claimed by this account today...

image.png


R A N D O M N E S S O V E R L O A D E D

~ Adios


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

😉😊😊😉

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif

Sort:  

wow 1400 dark DEC super