You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Play2Earn Report - Resurrections...?

in #spt2 years ago

Welcome back, khazrakh!! Really good to have you here with us again! You always made a big part of quality content in my subscriptions on a lot of projects! :D
-The only part I could live without is probably your music articles. I remember you had a preference for guitars... ;)

It probably is not necessary to come back to all of your previously used platforms! But it would be awesome if you would return at least to one or two! ;)

Sort:  

Haha yes, I do like guitars... ;-)
I think I'll mostly focus on gaming for now, got a lot of stuff I want to talk about in the coming weeks. Not sure how much content I'll get to make each week but I aim to get to at least 2-3 articles again.