SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! CRUEL SETHROPOD

in #spt2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone I had a great battle using water splinter and participate in the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! you can also participate and win a juicy vote and also grow this incredible community.


miniarura sps.png

Battle

estrategia.png

The battle had complex rules where it limited the use of cards and only 12 mana, I thought that my opponent would line up a melee attack monster, I decided to take advantage of the abilities of MERDAALI GUARDIAN, tank heal and repair, my CRUEL SETHROPOD tank had 5 armor enough to resist any melee attack, my team's complement with CREEPING OOZE to make my opponents slow and make them miss attacks and my last monster ALBATROSS as protection from any sneak monster.

image.png

At the beginning of the battle, SCARRED LLAMA MAGE last stand ability was activated, STONE GOLEM added a lot of life hearts 12 to be exact.

batalla 2.jpg

image.png

STONE GOLEM has the ability to shield which limits my melee attack to -1 even though my rival attacked me intensely, MERDAALI GUARDIAN he was repairing my armor the whole time.

batalla5.jpg

image.png

little by little the rounds were happening and my opponent's tank was weakening attack after attack it was already a matter of time, when the battle began imagine we could reach fatigue.

batalla 3.jpg

image.png

It was not necessary to reach fatigue and finally in round 15 I managed to give the final blow to STONE GOLEM to take the victory.

batalla6.jpg

image.png

CRUEL SETHROPOD is a common water monster chaos legion edition it has no more abilities than melee attack but it has 3 armors in Lvl 1 and it is also very comfortable in some battle rules because it only costs 3 mana it is very playable I always have it.

cruel.jpg

image.png
conclusion.png

The key to my splinter's victory was MERDAALI GUARDIAN if that monster was impossible to win since he was repairing armor the entire battle avoiding any significant damage.

image.png

I have some publications that could be of interest to you.

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Guild Update

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Guild Update

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Updates of the Ranked Battles

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Ranked Battles Update

SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! SCAVO FIREBOLT

join splinterlands

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@jos3lider) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Thanks for sharing! Your strategy was very good and managed to counter the enemy.