Release The Kraken!

in #spt4 years ago

Between these two accounts I got some decent rewards. The two gold cards I'll hang on to instead of selling because they are so cheap. The IMP BOWMAN and PHANTOM SOILDER were a welcome sight, since they are getting pretty close to being maxed out. The most exciting card of course was the THE KRAKEN, but I still need one more to level it. The FIRE SPITTER is also a neat little Dragon card, and this drop gets it to level 3. The remaining stuff I'll just keep leveling and decide what to do with them as I go along. I started leasing some of my half upgraded cards to my alt, and have had great results with that. I think one of the virtues of having multiple accounts, is that you can use those lower level cards more effectively in the lower levels. When you've got a bunch of maxed out cards from the Beta, trying to use these cards just drags you down.

monsterline.png

Screen Shot 20200115 at 12.03.07 AM.png

Screen Shot 20200115 at 12.03.35 AM.png

Screen Shot 20200115 at 12.08.09 AM.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @joshmansters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

WOW! .. and wowm jst noticed the post is a year old... i am new too the game, but will meet you at the top soon! ;)