You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guild Knights United has now obtained a Level 4 Quest Lodge!

in #spt5 years ago

This is so cool @knightsunited , I was so happy to be the one that actually finshed the daily quest to put us into the Level 4 quest Lodge , it was such an awesome day, I also did a post about it , my first post about our Guild! Heres the link if you care to check it out! Go Knights!! https://www.splintertalk.io/palnet/@karenmckersie/fun-mon-on-splinterlands-beer-my-knights-united-guild-staking-battle-tokens
👍 Upped 100% and resteemed #steemace #palnet #battle #splinterlands #marlians #spt #zzan

Sort:  

Way to put us over the top!

I just happened to be The one that finished my quest at the right time, Thank you! I'm finding it harder it seems to move up every season, the quests as well!👍😄

Posted using Partiko Android