Splinterlands - Cleaning out my closet of reward cards....

in #spt4 years ago


image.png

Its been over a month since I sold my collection of reward cards. The plan has always been to sell cards I earn and save up to build my deck. It has worked out all right so far all though it has been taking a while to amass a rewards collection.

image.png

Currently my reward cards collection is worth almost 3/4 of DEC value of my entire deck. The most expensive card in my collection would likely be Daria Dragon Scale Lvl 4 and Scared Unicorn Lvl 3. I will keep these in my deck as I find them useful. On the other hand certain cards where I have multiple level 1s I will be offering them on steemmonster at the current lowest level 1 prices.

This includes the following:

image.png
Baby Unicorn

image.png
Gelatinous Cube

image.png
Silvershield Assassin

image.png
Screeching Vulture


I have multiple of other common reward cards but have yet to put in the time to manual list them one by one. Just the four cards listed above I have over 100 out on the market currently. I will definitely have to keep selling more to save enough crypto for my next card purchases.

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!


Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png