Sort:  

I thought something similar. Haha. 😂

!LOLZ.

They will join that Discord server (just/only to participate in this giveaway), and probably they will not visit that Discord server again.

I am a huge !PIZZA fan, but I very rarely use Discord. I think that the Hive community should be on Hive.

By the way, good luck to the participants of this giveaway.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

You're absolutely right. Many may leave; however, if a few join and stay because they like the !PIZZA community we have or they like learning about @hive.pizza then that's a win especially if they may not have taken a look if not for a giveaway.
You can't yet do everything on hive that you can do on discord either. Not quite yet.

What do you call a mobster who’s buried in cement?
A hardened criminal.

Credit: marshmellowman
@nane-qts, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @xplosive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Gotta get creative for these initiatives. Besides, I think it's pretty mutually beneficial. 😁 !PIZZA

That is true. I tried to bribe some people in discord too. 😁

!PIZZA