Splinterlands Rare Summoner Giveaway!

in #spt5 years ago

RareSummoner.jpg

Rare summoner Giveaway!

Let me know in the comments which summoner you want to win. When faith decides your name comes out of the Magic wheel you will receive the summoner you requested!

To make a chance to win:

💬 Comment the summoner and you will enter the #splinterlands magic wheel.

You can earn extra entries by:

📧 Resteeming this Post
👉 Tagging a fellow addict

Winner Tyrus

🙏Thanks for engaging to:🙏
@akomoajong, @axeman, @bitandi, @blog-beginner, @brumest, @chireerocks, @cicisaja, @coyotelation, @cryplectibles, @darthgexe, @eatmyshorts, @elemental010, @elpenyar, @ewkaw, @gillianpearce, @gregory-f, @handtalk5, @heraclio, @hetty-rowan, @ikrahch, @jjzigen0120, @julisavio, @klismois, @lammbock, @lebastion, @lordwinty, @lozio71, @maxgolden, @meditations, @newageinv, @palikari123, @pardinus, @poyim, @rollie1212, @ronaldoavelino, @samsemilia7, @senstless, @simplymike, @teutonium, @thegoliath, @thetyper, @viniciotricolor and @wonderwop

And the winner is:

ezgif2c76775888b6b.gif

Congratulations @hetty-rowan! Hope you can use a Tyrus.

Thank you for your time and meet you on the other side!

![ezgif2bbe4fbe73d31.gif](https://files.steempeak.com/file/steempeak/pacolimited/QxWrCeV1-UACA5164_1_2.gif)ezgif-2-bbe4fbe73d31.gif

Sort:  

ALRIC STORMBRINGER

i choose @marianaemilia

Tyrus Paladium please :-) Thanks for the chance!

Uhnm.. I need Malric inferno 😊 or Zintar Mortalis, but.. any summoners will do
So.. Im tagging @muhammadarif

Joining you in this one @dboontje, thanks for mentioning!

Alric Stormbringer would be awesome for me. Thanks for this😍

@smalltall why don’t you join on this one?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Any summoner. @avel692
Resteemed.
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @pacolimited!
@pacolimited got 6 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@guchtere look at this. I'd go for Alric Stormbringer

Posted using Partiko Android

@pacolimited, Any summoner. I am in.

Posted using Partiko Android

Any summoner.

@barmbo

resteem!

!BEER

Preferably alpha Alric stormbringer. Tagging @mango-juice

Posted using Partiko Android

Lyanna for me please! @teutonium, @myfreebtc, @pataty69, check this out!

Any summoner.
Tagging @paredao

Any summoner. @karinxxl

Posted using Partiko Android

Alric.

I tag my friend @cryptkeeper17

I would have to say Alric would be my first choice.

I am tagging @senstless

Any summoner for me.
Tagging @sayalijain. Resteemed too.

Thanks, very interesting contest. @prettysnake

Alric Stormbringer

@brammdal

Posted using Partiko Android

Selenia Sky
Tagging @estimatedprophet

Posted using Partiko Android

Spinning the wheel for the water summoner

Tagging @kintaro-oe

Posted using Partiko Android

Any summoner. @jafa

Posted using Partiko Android

Lyanna Natura for me
Resteemed.
@maxer27


Thanks, very interesting contest!!!

Alric Stormbringer. Tagging @rollie1212. Thank you for such cool opportunity!

I miss some Tyrus tbh, but any will do ;)

Alric Stormbringer is my choice
Tagging [@marianaemilia]
!trdo
(https://steemit.com/@marianaemilia)

Sorry, @pataty69, You can not reward TRDO Tokens, You must have atleast 1000 TRDO tokens to distribute.

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

life summoner please

Good idea @guchtere,

Alric would be amazing!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Any summoner. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Alric Stormbringer
Tagging @monsterbuster

Posted using Partiko Android

alric please and tagging @lightningjohn

I would love Malric Inferno. Resteemed and tagging @pachu

Alric Stormbringer @nuclearmonk

Malric Inferno
Tagging @yorra

Posted using Partiko Android

Alric water summoner tag @cryptofiloz

Posted using Partiko Android

I would like a Zintar if selected.

Thank you very much for Tyrus, I embraced him with open arms ;-) ... And the summoner I would like to win in the next give away is Malric Inferno. My fire team definitely needs an upgrade.

Tagging @anouk.nox, @karinxxl, @xawi as fellow addicts from the splinterlands game.

Summoner: Your choice.

@dennis.bacchus

!BEER

resteem

Zintar Mortalis

tagging @ifeoluwa88

@liberidallavoro look at this. I'd go for Alric Stormbringer ;-)
P.S. i resteem the post

I am happy with any summoner
tagging @kushalbang93

Life summoner
@xawi

Posted using Partiko Android

Alric Stormbringer would be great

Posted using Partiko Android

Gentleman! I think you missed my name.

Posted using Partiko Android