Who knows what the Fork is happening lately... Lucky I have Splinterlands to keep me busy!

in #spt4 years ago

With the luck I have been having this year

I'm loving this game even more

image.png

Even had a bit of luck in a few tournaments...

image.png

image.png

Plus a few Gold Foil Epic cards

image.png

image.png

If you're not already playing, now is the best time to start... Get rid of your steam and get involved in the game 😉

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Let's see if we can keep playing... Steem nodes are down more and more frequently, haven't been able to do a single battle last hour. JS is sinking the ship way faster than I thought possible!

That's not cool! 🤞

Love getting two legendary Gold's in one pack, it'll be a rough road ahead but we will be back to normal and this game will get better. Just wait til you can boy some land. The only reason the game stops is because Steemi is dead... Congrats on the cards