You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Experiments in Splinterlands: "Reward Card Packs" and a Fun New Account Bound System

in #sptlast year

This is very interesting @cryptkeeper17 ... Both dynamics you mentioned should be considered. I don't know how it would interact with the current plans, but I do think that the first one would be lots of fun, and the 2nd one gives people an interesting way to sell the card but at the same time making them at least pay for the burn value. Good ideas, your mind is definitely creative :)

Sort:  

Yeah I stole that "animate" concept from some weirdo in the community. Can't remember who, some Team Possible guy.

for the record that was my post above, but I couldn't delete it for some reason and didn't want to double post the reply

Yeah right. We all know you are a spam bot, lol