No Gold Foil YET: Guess My Next One Game 2 Part 2 !

in #spt5 years ago

Guess My Next Splinterlands Gold Foil


Last week I started a topic/contest called, Guess My Next Gold Foil And Win The Non Gold Version Of That Card Game 2. While we got plenty of entrants no-one has won yet. Which means there's still time to enter if you so choose.

All that is needed to participate in this giveaway is leave a comment below that has a guess on what card will be my next gold foil. If you guess correctly you will be sent the non gold foil version of that card. For example, if I hit a Gold Foil Legend Ruler Of The Seas and that is the card you guessed in the comment section you would get the non gold version of that card.

Rules

  • One guess per user
  • No duplicate picks
  • Only one winner
A Word To The Wise :
I won't be purchasing many orbs or Beta Boosters. So it would be wise to stick to guessing reward cards unless they have all already been guessed. If more then one person picks the correct card only the first person that picked correctly will win.

What is @splinterlands ?

Splinterlands (formerly known as Steem-Monsters is a digital card game created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt. Early game release has launched and prizes are already up for grabs. Some of the cards in this game have already sold for upwards of $3000. Prize tournaments have started and are being played daily. If you haven't yet check out Splinterlands do so by clicking here. You can use your STEEM details to sign in to the official site.

A list of those who already Guessed

And The Card They Picked !

Steemian
Card Guessed
@anouk.nox.sptRuler of the Seas
@rachaeldwatsonThe black dragon
@alucianSacred Unicorn
@gillianpearceLord Arianthus
@chadmichaellibbyAnimated Corpse
@darthgexeDaria Dragonscale
@mannamanRusty old android
@mcoinz79Undead Minotaur
@mastersaundead priest
@philippekienelord arianthus
@chireerocksSilvershield Paladin
@eiiSea Monster
@abh12345.sptVampire
@doctorcryptoBrownie
@felipejoysSwamp Thing
@chekohlerAngel of light
@doggodfroglogFlame Imp
@obelusBlack Dragon

Sort:  

Opened my season end rewards and hit ......

Congrats to @mcoinz79 who guessed correctly.

The non gold version is on its way.

Sacread unicorn

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @eii, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

greetings, @rentmoney

It will be ruler of the seas :D

You've been a bit unlucky of late then? I've had 5 golds in the past week :D

Congrats on all your gold !

I hit (I think) two golds this season but they weren't guessed at the time of me hitting them so I decided to keep rolling with the contest until I find one that has been guessed.

I also haven't been collecting all my daily's but season end is near and I just may hit gold when it does :)

I will bet on Manticore

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll guess a Creeping Ooze

You are due for a legendary gold!
Lord Arianthus will join your collection soon.

It's gotta be Brownie
All day everyday!

I want to delegate 5 sp to @monstercrusher

Hi @rentmoney! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 5.0 SP delegation to @monstercrusher.