SPLINTERLANDS DAILY QUEST: Made Out Like a Bandit Today!

in #spt4 years ago

I have never been much at playing computer games, least of all Trading Card Games (TCG). I have become a bit addicted to one game though, SPLINTERLANDS.COM. It is really cool. As I do not play other TCGs, I can not compare it with others. I guess you could say it is a bit like Gods Unchained.

The greatest feature I have found is that each card is a non-fungible token (NFT) or asset. You can buy, sell, and even rent out some of your cards. As of the writing of this post, Splinterlands is ranked Number One in blockchain games on State of the DAPPS!

Today I played my daily quest. As I am at GOLD LEVEL I, I received eight loot chests after I completed my quest which was five battle wins using the Fire Splinter. There are seven Splinters or types of cards:

  • Fire
  • Water
  • Earth
  • Life
  • Death
  • Dragon
  • Neutral

My collection is pretty decent and varied, so I am able to hold my own. What a wonderful surprise when after fighting seven battles (I won five of them and lost two) I opened my loot chests!

@sgt-dan's Quest Rewards

A very nice haul if I do say so myself! Three rare cards, a Phantasm, and a Gelatinous Cube. One of the rare cards was a Dragon Card! Must be my lucky day. I get them some times, lately pretty often. Needless to say, I am pretty tickled with today's Quest Reward.

If you have not played Splinterlands (formerly SteemMonsters), you may wish to try it out. They have regular tournaments in which you can win cryptocurrency tokens. Playing really is a great deal of fun. I have not regretted the little bit of money I have invested in booster packs. You can sign up using my referral link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=sgt-dan. It would help me out a little bit.


OTHER COOL HIVE GAMES TO CHECK OUT

   image.png    image.png    image.png

BrosinoPoker (HIVE FAUCET) | EXODE Space TCG | Arcade Type Games | BROCITY MMPORG


Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. Blessings and groovy vibes!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 13 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

loot is always great! :)
I'm also happy I've won 1st place in HivePUD :D
https://peakd.com/hivepud/@traciyork/official-winners-list-for-hivepud-hive-power-up-day