SPLINTERLANDS SEASON END REWARDS AND DAILY QUEST REWARDS | 18th MAY,2021

in #spt3 years ago

Hello Splinterlands fellows!
Hope you all are fine and enjoying your time.These are the rewards i got from the previous season and i just claimed it today because i haven't played splinterlands from few days.
My rating was above 500 in the previous season and my league is still Bronze 3.
I got 5 loot chests at the end of the season and after i opened these boxes i got 3 Cards, 1 legendary potion and also 1 Alchemy potion.

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 5_18_2021 5_16_09 PM (1).png

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 5_18_2021 5_16_48 PM.png
TODAY"S QUEST REWARD :
I was givena quest in which i had to win 5 battles using earth splinter and today i won those 5 matches consecutively and completed the quest very easily within just 20 minutes.
I'm trying hard to improve my gaming ability and to be honest i have learned this game and it is totally a fun to play this beautiful game.
After the completion of today's quest i have been awarded again with the Alchemy potion charge for the quest.
Thankyou everyone who visits my blog and watch my posts. Stay blessed everyone here.

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 5_18_2021 5_35_38 PM.png

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 5_18_2021 5_36_03 PM.png

Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Google Chrome 5_18_2021 5_36_10 PM.png