THE Gold KRAKEN 75000 dec !!!! give a way 1000 dec

in #spt4 years ago (edited)

ok guys vndragon is on holiday vietnam newyear so he has take a break of the game for 2 week where i playing it for him, hes acc has allwas be more luckey then my first he got gold ARCHMAGE ARIUS, and today i do quest for him and he get this sick card

THE Gold KRAKEN card and it has 75000 dec that is like 75 usd worth, i allwas see 1000 dec is 1usd !

31.png
this card is very good when it max out so i hope i get more xD.
what a great day ! just want share this sick card with you guys. kep playing guys noob/ pro kep playing and at the end it will pay off is what i belive !

comment below or share me are pix of you best reward card !

then i will let 1 persone win 1000 dec for shareing my good reward from to day !!

Winner 31.png

32.png
to nonwinner kep follow me i give away card every day and more dec when i got good card :)

Sort:  

What an incredible reward, at some point I will get a card like that!

Congrats!

Mine is not as impressive as these other cards, but Phantom Soldier is the best rewards card !monster I received at the end of this past season (hopefully will be creating a post about it soon). :)

PhantomSoldier.png

Frozen soldier.gif
Frozen soldier, GIF created by @clove71

this card has make me win alot of game is a very good card ! and it soon out of print !

This is my best reward card so far.

Capture2.PNG

Good 👍👍👍

my best was PJ on 2nd day from mystery potion

i dont even has a pj !

Waoo cool

Wow. That is one luck account!

My best card so far on this account is The Kraken. Pretty lucky since it's very new.

Really Great Card.

IMG_20200202_034001.jpg

that a good card it give 75k dec too ?

Not a glamorous !monster, but shiny and the best I got out of my season end Rewards this weekend:

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2P1HzUd8G7xynDKu5NJgXb652TVRZNfE4Z4k4op6ccid9PbR3WKgA2KnJzB6F1a9c2zmvCo9chMNSniGPx.png

is a very usefull card !

My best one, thanks
Screenshot_20200202072849168_com.android.chrome.png

This is My Best Card that I have Got in Steemmonsters from my MYSTERY Potion a Few Months Ago..............

Screenshot_2020-02-01 Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle .png

is also my best xD

Waoo awesome

AWESOME Card!! Congrats!!!!!

tyvm i very happy :)