Data-USB - the MONO player?!πŸ‘€

in #spt β€’ 5 years ago

Hola!

I'm back to posting! Well, A rather out of the ordinary reason made me write this post.)

Because I met this one:

image.png


As you can see this player gaming since June 2019 - so he started not long ago...
And... He (she? ..USB - it?)) just fled the battle ( this one)
image.png

..only because there were no Life Splinter allowed into that battle!)

I was wonder - why? Because I saw his early playing preview deck before confirmed the battle with ...and there were only the Life Splinter battles.

So I go to Data-USB collection and found the fact that the deck is most of all is from the Starter Pack cards... exept Life Splinter - only look at this!

image.png

Haha - What is the reason to pump only 1 Deck to play! It's funny to me, and you?) πŸ˜†

Good luck to you - try your best in the game and find the balance for the comfortable play!



Join the Steem Monsters if you still have not!