My awesome good odd in the Daily Quest drop!

in #spt5 years ago

Hola!

Can you even imagine the drop of 2 EPICS & 1 Rare cards for the only three?!

image.png

It is my drop today from the Silver II League.
I was thinking of about the reach the Silver I somehow, but when I saw this - I was happy enough! (Why "was" - I am still happy about that fact!)

And also I was thinking about - how expensive the potions for the Gold Foil and Legendary cards - to get always 100% - 'cos I don't understand why someone need less then 100% addition portions. Do you know what's the sense? If so - please, write me in the comments.

So... maybe the Gold Foil also may help me to get one of these cards in Gold, but I doubt about such very perfect odd ever happen.
It's enough nice to have these 2 epics & 1 Rare cards from the only three at once.)

Good luck to you in your daily quests!



Join the Steem Monsters if you still have not!


Sort:  

Woah. Now that is some amazing luck there, vicaaciv! Nice.

Yeah, most time I may see only Common cards even for the 6 ones drop. Or Common and 1 or 2 Rare.

Congratulations @vicaaciv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!