You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Vouchers in the US

in #spt2 years ago

Thanks. New to the game and every time I try to google it the only thing that comes up is people using Binance. Ya it is easy if your not in the US. Peakd And Twitch if you ask me are to hard to navigate to try and find post on the topic. I don't get a lot of time to search through them but I try searching and can not find anything on the topic. I see what you mean with hive pricing I didn't realize I had that much money in there LOL. I was kind of hoping someone would read this and give me an easier way to do this. Much apricated.

Sort:  

Took me quite a while to figure it out too, but once you get going on here it really gets easier. Best advice is do test transactions so you don’t make a hundred or thousand dollar mistake trying a new transfer strategy.

LOL I have spend probably more money testing things because I am afraid I am doing it wrong and losing big dollar transactions.

Thanks For everything.