Happiness is when you buy Untamed :P XD

in #spt4 years ago

I am quite excited today. Enjoying my Sunday, not feeling sleepy so wandering here and there. Everyone is sleeping and I don't want to sleep. I was bored so wanted to make it bit exciting. I purchased 10 untamed using MM(Monster market) and got 1 legendary, 1 rare gold card and few epics out of those 10 untamed.

Usually, when it comes to buying packs I go for 100 packs in order to get 10 bonus packs. But I didn't have much decs so I decided to go with 10 Untamed. Just wanted to get an open-open feel :P XD



Screenshot_43.png

Screenshot_44.png

Screenshot_45.png

I opened them without purchasing any potions so It wasn't much loss. I spent 20k decs and got back the same. Anyways I buy for fun and I don't bother to check whether it was profit or loss.

My current mood is to make some pancakes :p after publishing this post I am heading towards the kitchen and will make some delicious pancakes for myself along with the chocolate syrup. Brown sugar is finished so I will be using sucral dang eww I don't like that alternative of sugar but I have no other choice since white sugar is not available as well.

Umm if my pancakes will be postable then I might post some pictures later today :) bye shye have fun stay at homes, stay healthy happy and keep eating your favourite food while you can

Sort:  

Wow excellent pull.....

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment