New sticker ruleset pack on Telegram

in #spt4 years ago

dw5mtl.png

Hello @splinterlands lovers of steem blockchain and those who are around the web. Finally I finished to create the stickers pack for Telegram, we are almost 1000 members on tha chat app and a while ago I create the UNTAMED cad set so in the need of teaching some rules I decide to created this informative stickers, it time to new @splinterlands player and this is a nice way to make it easier.

Each sticker have the icon of the rule, the name and what it makes in the battlefield.

Teach how to play to your friends

fsb1fy.jpg

This is a good way, all of the rules descriptions are on the web site and I remember when I started to play was so hard to understand those rules, lol.

If you are a crazy splinterlands lover here arr the UNTAMED and RULES sticker packs for Telegram.

tvylwe.png

Splinterlands-Official

8pvzrn.png

Splinterlands Weekly Curation Challenge! Share your posts! Win Upvotes!

Sort:  

What great stickers! Thank you so much for all your awesome work!

I would like to see such stickers describing the rules in Russian. That would be cool.

I'm not Russian, so I need the translation. I could help with the creation.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment