You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is Time to Get Our Pump On - SPUD8 PRIZE UPDATE - [steem][blockchain][community]

in #spud4 years ago

Hello @streetstyle, "Mavericks"? oh yes, I hope it sticks. We are all traveling down a new path, learning more everyday on how to keep this #crypto revolution going.
I am going to stay in this game until we are all winners!
Nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Dec 1st 2019 #spud8

Sort:  

Thanks @farm-mom nice to know there are other diehards for Steem and crypto out there. #spud #spud8

Oh I have no doubt, #steem and #crypto are here to stay. Grateful to our son @ryan313 who turned us onto #bitcoin 4 or 5 years ago, when we could afford to invest in this crazy crypto currency, called bitcoin.
Good to know we can learn from his hard work with research, knowledge and investing tools.
As far as the #steemit platform, I enjoy all my new friends and peeking into the lives of others from all around the world.
Steem will survive and thrive, too many great authors and creators on the blockchain for it not to.😉
Thanks again @streetstyle love my #spuds😘