You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Cooking? Steem Power Up Day!

in #spud5 years ago

I'm trying to do the best I can! Powering up small amounts of Steem each day! Dolphinhood is still reachable before the end of the year!
And indeed using OCDB really helps! But I am always out of liquid steem due to power ups and mining :(
Happy SPUD day!
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 15% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

I hope you can make it to 5k - these magicdice votes will help!

Yes and no.
I do expect that the votes will become smaller and smaller. Due to the halving of the tokens which can be earned by wagering 1 steem and also for a delegation, 40% of the delegates power to MD has been revoked!
They need to watch out that they will still keep enough even credits to make all transfers.
But yes they are a blessing for the moment!