Sort:  

Happy new year @Shanibeer

You can consider following the SteemitWorldMap curation trail or even delegate to us to support the manual curation we do everyday. If you're looking for rewards at the same time, folowing our trail may be a better option as Blocktrades also supports our curated posts

Oh yes, I have a little delegation in that direction, good shout 😁

c-squared (lots of voting / resteeming), c-squared (10 votes a day and 'the best of' c-cubed - I trail and delegate a little), curangel (where my main delegation is).

I'm sure there are more but I'm happy trailing and delegating to the above.

Thank you, really helpful 😎

You could also try Natural Medicine, we get a big daily TSU vote and would appreciate the support for what we do... much dedication to blockchain and supporting health writers.

Also a good option :D