WOOHO 1,000 SP

in #spud5 years ago

We are off to a late start today since someone was super tired last night and went to bed early, normally I stay up and try to be the first to start SPUD
Screenshot (265).png
Today I powered up 103 steem to give us over 1,000SP :)

Here is my wallet before
Screenshot (264).png
Here is my wallet after the power up
Screenshot (266).png

That gives me a 11.27% increase in my Steem power holding:)

Want to give a massive shoutout to @streetstyle as well as other sponsors/supporters of such an awesome initiative

Power up fellow steemians

We are @Steemit-nz
images.jpg

Sort:  

nice! about to power up as well....happy #spud6 day!!

Congratulations for your power uping

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to see you partake in SPUD6. Congratulations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Spud onzz!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @steemit-nz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!