You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #spud and a new middle class?

in #spud4 years ago

Great post and info and thank you for supporting #spud . Also great find on that "ghost," how is that even possible?

The steem stats and #spud9 stats are awesome..... can't wait to see more. My eventually need your help automating the SPUD prize competition if it keeps growing.

Thanks again and happy new year!

Sort:  

Cheers dude, glad to be involved!

I think today could be fairly quiet, being the start of the new year and all, but we shall see.

I'm not sure RE the ghost transfer, there are a number in the DB but that's the only one on that day. I'm pretty sure if will be a power up to self, just not sure why the [to] isn't reported.

I checked your prize rules, I guess it's a manual process to go through the posts and accounts?

Cheers, have a good one!

Hello @abh12345 Yes I do go through the tags to look for the #spud posts, and then based on that check the wallets to confirm the power ups then put them on a spread sheet. It isn't that bad, yet..... I am sure there is a way to at least automate some of it but I am no programmer so that is where you come in. I am sure I can pay for your time, but it would have to be in Steem or maybe something else I have laying around. Anyhow, think about it when you can. For now enjoy the new year, take care and thanks for supporting.

The SPUD prize competition is definitely going to grow, I think we have just seen the beginning of it so far. Hope @abh12345 can help you automate the SPUD prize competition

Yes, it is starting to get interesting @xpilar and hopefully with his help we can speed it up a little. I think there are ways to at least automate part of it. We'll see what he has to say. Thank you again for everything you and your Team have done @xpilar I might have started the spark but you added the fuel!

Hi @streetstyle

thanks for the nice comment

I might have started the spark but you added the fuel!

yes, hope you will get help in automating SPUD
The job you do is getting bigger and bigger