You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Made Up My Mind... It's Time To FULLY Embrace Steem! (SPUD #9 + My Future On Steem)

in #spud4 years ago

...Right. But, that's not really the issue here.

Steemcleaners is targeting me, because of that mistake you made. They assuming I have something to do with the wiki thing or the onion abuse. Plagiarism is not allowed on this platform, I hope you understand that.

I'll tell you what, I'll send you back your 10 STEEM that you sent to my exchange account, out of my own pocket, if you stop posting stolen content. Go back to make your dpolls, or whatever you'd like. Just don't post stolen shit.

Sort:  

Lol steem is in the fucking toilet right now why woud i care about getting 10 shitcoins from u?

Posted using Partiko Android

fine, whatever, I don't care if you want them back or not. The point is you need to stop plagiarizing & stealing content. And, I need you to clear this up to explain I'm not affiliated with your nor your actions. I tried to be nice & helpful for you when you were new, but I don't support thieves.