SPUD - Did you participate?

in #spud5 years ago

spud.png

Steem Power Up Day thought of by @streetstyle

Did you power up for SPUD? If so, post a pic below of your Steem powerup and I'll give you even more power via an upvote!

Cheers!

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Oh no that was today!! Damn... well I am going to purchase and power up around 6000 steem tomorrow

jni5cpoeh3.jpg
Here is mine. 🙂

Yes I did! Almost 150 Steem :) Here is the print screen of the power up that I used for my today´s post about #SPUD

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmiJPhpuqEA3fYqk2RS8Kq7m9Nck2qDeqU5uea4richALSDQ13ZpgRpnWiSrNx.png

9 minutes ago 390.31 STEEM received from @bittrex my bit for SPUD

I joined the spud Initiative early on in the day NZ time, since i am from New Zealand and I didnt want to forget to do it today

Yes I did, and I wrote a blog about it too! Thanks so much for your continued awesomesauce generosity, @theycallmedan!

Powerup transaction on Steem World.jpg

I did indeed but "not quite" as much - give the upvote to someone else and tell them to power it up in 7 days :)

Yesterday I powered up 30 steem here is the proof

Screenshot_20190502-055555.png

I didn't choose the SPUD life, the SPUD life chose me! Glad I could join in, wish every day on steem would be this positive

Spud

My spud proof post too for good measure

Yes I did
Good thing its not the amount tat matters. I power up almost every day with my whats in my wallet
https://steemit.com/esteem/@wolfhart/may-1st-what-a-great-month-today-is-spud-day-768eec0ce0a46

I did buy about 100 steem to be a part of the action and will power up over the coming days:

My Proof of PowerUp with #SPUD - MAde a Video About it as well...

2019-05-01 15_38_47-Steemit Wallet-jeronimorubio-proof-of-powerup.png

https://steemit.com/dtube/@jeronimorubio/fvpxc4yd

I am always keep powerup 100% Steem and SBD to SP.

Screenshot_20190502_084446_io.partiko.android.jpg

Screenshot_20190502_084545_com.android.chrome.jpg

spudded the 7-7 !

Screenshot_20190501-144418_Samsung Internet.jpg

Sure did, Dan !! :)
Capture 5-01.PNG

I certainly did Dan: I wrote about the principles of Steem Power and HODLing here: https://steemit.com/spud/@cryptocurator/message-for-crypto-hodlers-on-steem-power-up-day - and will share that on Twitter. I powered up another 20 Steem on my way to 10,000STEEM in the next month maybe.

Steem Power Up Day - STEEM.jpg

SPUD... SPUD... SPUD! HAPPY TO PARTICIPATE.

Also, powered up honoring @nathanmars 777 challenge. 💃

SPUD everywhere! 👏👏

Posted using Partiko Android

@theycallmedan
Yes indeed Dan the Man! I powered up early on the 1st of May here in South Africa and my witness is @zekepickleman

Haha yes! Well done South Africa!!

powerup.jpg

I can't just encourage others to do it. I also powered up 100 STEEM just before midnight on the day before SPUD day my time! Kinda proud of us.

BOOM! Great Initiative to get me closer to my Goals!

Screen Shot 2019-05-01 at 6.12.45 PM.png

I did a for real powerup and purchase with FIAT last week, but this is to celebrate SPUD. I had no idea I could power up others.

Posted using Partiko Android

The screenshots still extends, definitely not much really, but I'm definitely glad I participated, here below is a screenshot definitely and thanks for really taking part, 10k steem is awesome wow.

Screenshot_20190501-202241.png

I’ve done it too.🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Dan,
I did power up. Here is the snapshot. Thanks

SPUD.png

Bought 1600 Steem on Binance.


Powered up 190 to be part of the action.

power-up-bot-army.png

@theycallmedan oh damn just powered up earlier this week with some spare funds.

Posted using Partiko Android

I powered up more yesterday thinking it was already the first of the month, but finished off the rest of my Steem today to join in the fun. I love some good spuds. ;)
SPUD.png

Well done, darling! ^_^

I did not power up but I delegated 200SP to @canna-curate

Posted using Partiko Android

Screenshot_20190502-040335_Chrome.jpg

Yes i did

8F10C72E-4A9F-4278-9FC5-A41487A00582.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

#spud 💙 #steem ♨ On !

https://partiko.app/bluengel/spud-kr-1ibhmyno?referrer=bluengel

and so On and On !

thanks for @theycallmedan encouraging ! ♥♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

I powered up 7.77 for @nathanmars 💪 and #seven77 🎉🎊

Posted using Partiko Android

Luckily I am also in the team -
Check my post
https://partiko.app/hafizullah/huqswky9?referrer=hafizullah

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Dan.

Yup, I powered up just shy of 1000 SP to get to dolphin 🐬 at last 🙂

You very kindly gave me a nice vote on my spud day post, cheers. I'm not after a vote for screen.

Just wanted to swing by and congratulate you on the 10000 SP power up.

Way to raise the bar 👊👍

Gratz on reaching dolphin bud!

Cheers dude 🙂😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Done.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did it six days ago!

Posted using Partiko Android

There are 3 pages
Pages