[3n1] Spunkee Monkee Introduction + Day 01 daily report & dTubesnap

in #spunkeemonkee6 years ago (edited)

717E51CD-B179-44C6-B03F-44B1F5509681.jpeg

Hello everybody! 👋🏻

I am so happy to announce that we’ll be a part of the Alpha-testing of SPUNKEE MONKEE, it will run for 30 days and we have accepted the challenge! It will start on the first day of November, which is today! Wohoo!

Spunkee Monkee is a project created by my dearest big sister, @dreemsteem. I’m not good in explaining what Spunkee Monkee exactly is but you guys can check it out on her post @spunkeemonkee account, she explained everything you need to know! Just click the link below:

What is Spunkee Monkee?

https://steemit.com/spunkeemonkee/@spunkeemonkee/welcome-to-spunkee-monkee

Congratulations in advance dreemie! For sure this project will be a HUGE success! I will always be supporting you all the way! I’m just so proud of you my big sister!

Hopefully, we can keep up and for sure it will be a fun ride! Good luck to everybody who will be part of the 30 days Challenge!

Xoxo,
Mama dork.


DAY 01 Daily Report


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I brushed my teeth and showered by myself.

🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped Mommy with the trash and some favors.

🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I prayed before bedtime. I always do it every night, and I also did my homework without being told.*

🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I like to sing a song and I dree art today.

👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

I want to be an artist when I grow up. I also want to be a collector and be a famous dTuber or vlogger!


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

Thank you Mommy, I love you!!!


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (5 out of 5 total) :

✅ Hygiene
✅ Environment
✅ Future Career
✅ Service
✅ Hobbies


Total Points For Today: 💯


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊


PEACE OUT!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwww that is a really awesome picture up there!!!! and you want to be a famous youtuber? welll... guess what! I thought your dtube video was PRETTY AWESOME! I can't believe that you knew all those names!!! wow - you have a good memory!

and you got ALL 5 paths done today??? on your first day???
that is amazing :) I'm super proud of you! but guess what? Even on days when you can't do them all - i'll still be super proud of you!
Just try your best!!

But you know what this means? LOTS OF POINTS because you did your intro and profile as well!

woo hoooooo so!

Daily points: 600
Alpha balance: 600

That's a lot of points!!

How will you dig?

There are 2 maps everyday.

The easy map costs 100 points per dig.
The hard map costs 150 per dig.

Think how you'd like to use those points best!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie! 😄

Awww thank you dreemie!!! He said he will try his best and enjoy the task and he won’t be lazy lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Kuyaaaaaaa Tama! This is very exciting I want to get lots of prizes.. let us do this together!

I miss you sooooooo much!

Maqueboy we will be trying the easy map today hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @jbflash! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

WOW, no wonder you had so much fun with spunkee monkee, such a cooooooooo project!!!!!!

Haha thank you @anutu i missed the show today!! I was there like the last minute 👎🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hihihihihi ... there will be another one ... next Friday :)
Have a most wonderful week!!!!!!
<3

Awwwww so adorable!! For a moment there I thought you made your dork a new account hehehee

Posted using Partiko iOS

Actually this is my hubby’s account hehe and now little dork is using it for Spunkee Monkee!! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?