Monkee Business // Day 18: Kicking Off Season 2 Of Ola Bola Musical

in #spunkeemonkee โ€ข 5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


18th February 2019


๐Ÿ›This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene!๐Ÿคฉ

Today I exercised. I did some push-ups and reverse push-ups (I think that's what it's called)



๐ŸŒณThis is how I made my Environment shine!๐Ÿ 

*I recycled and saved water as usual. Since you must do this every day and all the time. *



๐ŸคHere is how I was of service today!๐Ÿ‘

My father forgot something and so I brought it down to the carpark for him. I helped my grandfather a few litres of water to his house. I cooked lunch for Mummy because she was so busy.



๐ŸŽจ Here is how I had fun with my hobby! ๐Ÿˆ

I sang some KPop songs. You never know when it will come in handy to scare of those Funkee Monkees. I also practiced practiced singing for my Teacher's Retirement.



๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐ŸŽ“ I discovered this about what I might want to be ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐ŸŽ“

I cooked instant noodles. I had to cook two at once since I had to cook for Mummy too. This is the first time I am doing more than one and learnt you don't have to do it one by one.



๐Ÿค” My special thoughts about today ๐Ÿค”

One of the actors had food poisoning and could't make the show. An understudy for a different role had to take over because they didn't have an understudy for this one. I realise that he must have observed every single character. So do I. Maybe someday I will have a chance to play a bigger role.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5/5



Total Points For Today: 100



@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

hi @raynen

Looks like you had a really busy day.. nice job getting all you did done.

I love how you are so mindful of your environment and thoughtful toward others like making lunch for mom because she was busy and taking water to your grandfather. And of course you helped dad too.

Very smart of you to notice how the understudy of another part was able to step in to a different role when needed. It's good to learn multiple roles.

You're doing awesome

Today you did 5/5 activities for 100 points which gives you a balance of 1310

Great Work!

Hobo and The Gang

Sorry for the late reply. Today is my off day.

Thank you Hobo & the Gang for the comment.