[CLOSED] MONKEE MAP for FEB 7 JOURNALS

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)

HERE BE THE SECOND MAP

Lots of Monkees were digging up treasure yesterday! I hope that you were all pleased with what you found! Trading isn't open yet - but.... next week, I'll let you know when you can start making trades! So start checking out the things that the Monkees have in their closets! If you see something nice, maybe you can make a trade! Maybe it's a very rare item that they have - and they won't want to give it up! Wait and see!

Here be yer Treasure Map! You can dig one square for 100 points, two squares for 200 points, and so on! If you want to save your points to the end of the week, you can! But you should write your Monkee Business Journal post for the points that day. If you miss a day, you miss those points. So make sure you try hard to not forget! Do your Best! Have Fun! and.....

*"Monkee Moms" (and dads and grandmom and so on!), help your Monkee choose their coordinates. In the comments below, state: Hi @strongtower! I have X points, and I will choose "A1" as my dig!" Please be sure to look at the map to see if it's still available, and check the comments to make sure it hasn't been chosen today. Tomorrow will be an updated map with all the previous digs "dug out". *


All Spunkee Monkee images have been created for Spunkee Monkee by the amazing @jimramones! Images are not to be used without permission from Spunkee Monkee.

Font by James Fajardo

Font by Octotype

Sort:  

Hi @strongtower I already dug some but I'm gonna do two more today I will be doing D28, E28

Awesome! I love giving out Treasure!!!!

Let's see what you found!

D28 - another try! Let me know what tile you want for your free dig!
E28 - ohhhhh a green bandana! that sounds like a green banana... mmmm Monkee food.

You should see your items in your closet very soon!

And C50 - Monkee Mom for @purplemaze's mistake change.

ahhhh thank you! i gave the item for C50 - but forgot to mark the map ;)

Good looking out @juliamulcahy! hehehe

Congratulations @spunkeemonkee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I am here with me shovel Arrrrrgghhhh
Today I only have me time to dig me treasure on two spots...
Hi @strongtower! I have 200 points, and I will choose E36 and B41 as my digs!"

Thank you Capt'n :D

Hi there @raynen! I'm @strongtower - the keeper of the Treasure!

Actually, you're using 200 points but according to my records, you have 790 points total!

After these digs you will have 590 left, (and more after your Monkee Pal reviews your latest Monkee Business Journal post!) So feel free to come back when you have more time to dig , dig, dig!!!!

Let's see if you have found anything with your digs!

Under E36 - very nice! a second try - choose again for free!

Under B41 - oooooh a $1 upvote! It will be given on your latest post! Nice job!!!

Hi @strongtower! I have 410 points, and I will use 300 points today to dig G7, C25 and A31, please.

Hi there @purplemaze!

Sorry it took me so long to get to you but it's not so easy for a Strong Tower to move all the time! hehehe

ok - let's see what you dug up, shall we?

G7 - a $1 upvote ! Nice job!!!
C25 - a red bandana - wowwww snazzy!
A31 -a green short outfit! clothes for your monkee!

You should see your items in your closet very soon!