Blog #4 - Tacos El Gordo

in #srivera6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit,

This post is about when I ate tacos with my cousins. We went to a taco shop called Tacos El Gordo. While there I ordered adobada tacos. They were very delicious and I wish to eat there again sometime.


Adobada rotisserie

This is a picture of my tacos when I got them at first. I asked for tacos with guacamole, cilantro and onions on top.

IMG-0971.JPG
Original picture by @srivera taken at El Gordo Taco Shop with an Ipad mini 2

Okay now that you saw the picture of what my tacos looked like before I ate them and know everything that I put on them, look at the picture of my plate after I ate the tacos.

IMG-0972.JPG
Original picture by @srivera taken at El Gordo Taco Shop with an Ipad mini 2

Make sure you tell me in the comments what type of tacos are your favorite or if you don't like tacos at all.

Thank You for reading my post and please comment.

Sort:  

My favorite is is eating 3 al pastor tacos + 3 carne asada with grilled hot peppers 🌶

That looks delicious 😋

My favorite are al pastor tacos.