BE ON THE ALERT.

in #sscurry6 years ago

Security tip....ALERT
So I noticed something was out of place with my Facebook notifications, some I have not read were showing as read and then changing back to unread, very funny. Did my checks and realised my account is logged in on different phones and computers, some of which I don't own and have never owned before......

hacking-2964100_1280.jpg
https://pixabay.com/en/hacking-cyber-hacker-

It's not a good look for someone in my profession to have his account hacked...."I shy sef"....
People, have a look at your Facebook account settings and make sure where it says "WHERE YOU ARE LOGGED IN", looks right to you. On that screen you can log out or report any device you are not familiar with!!!

I usually charge for this type of work, but just cos it's you and we are friends, it's "free wai" hahaha