IT'S ALL ABOUT THE FACE VALUE, NOT THE MELT OR BURN VALUE...

in #ssg-membership4 years ago (edited)

Lion2....jpg
I've had this Painting for a number of years now... I call it The Lion...

I've posted it in some of my Past Blogs...

I bet Gregory Mannarino would love Owning it...

I have a hard time agreeing with Gregory, but he has a Lion, drawn on the Board behind him...

I have no Clue, how I'm going to work "Sound Money" into this Post...

Anyway...

I'm going Out on the Town tonight...

Yes... I love going out and Shooting Pool, having a Drink and Eating Chicken Fingers...

I can't wait to tell my Friends that Trump will be able to Run for President, two more times...

Congress is about to Declare his First Term, invalid... lol...


This Video was updated to this Post on January 19, 2019... 21.0 Hollywood Time...

I'm trying to remember what I already wrote, earlier in the day...

I've been having a hard time, staying "Signed In"...

Then, I have to re-enter my Secret Pin Codes...

I do remember writing, that we need to start getting used to terms like... U.S. Paper Coinage, U.S. Digital Coinage, U.S. Crypto Coinage, U.S. Smart Money Coinage, U.S. Decimal Coinage, U.S. Collector Coinage, U.S. Bullion Coinage and last but not least, U.S. Clad Coinage...

All Forms of "Sound Money" will be backed (Face Value for Face Value) by U.S. Gold and Silver Bullion Coinage...

Our Newest Silver and Gold U.S. Bullion Coinage, will range from Five Dollars to One Hundred Dollars...

I'm sure I mentioned how the People of the World will open their arms to our "Sound Money"...

In fact, even the Banks are going to need out "Sound Money">..

No wonder the Banks have been buying up so much Gold and Silver...

I believe most of the Gold and Silver have already been Bought Up...

They will Sell it to The United States Treasury for Melt Value Prices, because, they will all "need and use" our "Sound Money"...


Start listening at about Minute 33...

Everyone needs "Spending Power" and that includes the Central Bank Owners...

The Central Bank Owners, will sell their Gold for $35 per Ounce in "Sound Money"...

We will take that Ounce of Gold and Mint it into Gold Bullion Coinage, ranging in any Combination of Five Dollar Gold Coins, to One Hundred Dollar Gold Bullion Coins...

The Face Value amounts, will Range from Five Dollars all the way up to One Hundred Dollar, U.S. Collector Bullion Coinage...

Both the Fifty Dollar Gold Eagles and the One Hundred Dollar, Gold Collector Bullion Coins will Weigh One Ounce...

Yes, you can turn in a One Ounce, One Hundred Dollar Gold Collector Coin for Two, One Ounce Fifty Dollar Coins...

It will work the same way you can currently turn in a One Hundred Dollar Bill for Two Fifty Dollar Bills...

Remember... It's all about the Face Value, not the Melt Value...

I need to get going, so I have to end this Post short...

If I walk away now, all this will Vanish, just like the one I had planned for tonight...

December 14, 2019... 17.2 Hollywood Time..

Up-dated...


This is an older Video...
January 20, 2020... 22.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Hey, my silver Lion Aslan. Upvoting....

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a cool looking Silver Lion...
December 14, 2019... 22.3 Hollywood Time...

I love lion figures... I am a Leo, that's why... started liking them way back in high school! Enjoy your evening with friends, @pocketechange! Take care 🥰🌺🤙

I’m now waiting for the rest of my Buddies to show up... Stay sweet...
December 14, 2019... 18.5 Hollywood Time...

Greg probably would like it, he has left that lion on his board for a few months already, so I'm sure he would, he just bought a Maserati, maybe you could trade a deal, let you drive it around!!! Lol

He is always talking about his Lions... Thanks for stopping by...
December 14, 2019... 18.5 Hollywood Time...

Hello there! I love the Lion painting too!!
I have a few family members/friends/co-workers who are quite liberal- they would have heart attacks if I told them that Trump's will be able to run two more terms etc......lol..... 😃 😃 😃

Have a good night!

My sister told me that, earlier and I got a big laugh out of it...
December 14, 2019...22.3 Hollywood Time...

This post has received a 41.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

This comment is a little late, so I hope you had a wonderful time!
!trdo

Comments are never too late in my Book... You can comment on my Very First Post if you happen to be doing some Research into them... Thanks for stopping by...
December 15, 2019... 12.4 Hollywood Time...

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @pocketechange!
@pocketechange will receive 0.74734650 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.49823100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @pocketechange, your post successfully recieved 0.7473465 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.498231 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site