You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time flies fast, I must not take moments for granted.

in #ssglife5 years ago

Gorgeous house and neighborhood @silversaver888! Life is fleeting and I often think that all the tech we have has increased speed but devalued interaction. I fail daily at being my best and realizing all the blessings around me. Instead I worry of matters that are not the true Value of life those around you. I Must be more and be better for what is life without giving value to those around you. Great post my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

People and relationships are what matter most, and not things... and the priority is:

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Professional Work
  4. Friends
    And we keep our life simple by following this hierarchy. Our guide to know what to do is found in the duties of our state (married, single, professional, student, etc.) at any given moment in time.
    Simple, huh? But our fallen nature messes us up, and we complicate everything in our lives, LOL!