Out for a week heading for Spain

in #ssglife2 years ago

Hi Hivers,

Time flies, tomorrow morning I fly to Spain on my own to do 5 house visits in our hunt for a second home. We have selected houses that have enough living space in and outdoors but the locations are all very different.

avea.jpg
(Javea in front of montgo mountain)

We have one in Javea itself ; one just left of the mountain ;
and three 20 km inland:
one slightly uphill near Jalon itself, one rural real Spanish villa in the Jalon valley and a luxury villa near Orba also a bit raised and 20-25 km of the beach.

jalon.jpg
(Jalon valley)

I hope all goes well and be back in a week. There should be plenty of time for me for leasure. I reserved a car and a bicycle already.
I will also visit other areas in and outside Javea and perhaps Denia to check things as shopping, hardware stores, garden centers, bike shops etc etc

See you later (Hasta luego )

Goldrooster
(Gallo oro)

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.