You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traditional Food Lovers (Aceh Culinary Festival)

in #ssgteam6 years ago

Tasting different food is always a fun treat. I
love the delicious food which you have bought to
taste it’s like Indian food. If I come to Indonesia I won’t miss Indian food for sure. Thanks @poocut for yummy post. Stay blessed!

Sort:  

very nice to hear your comments @shanu.
pleasa come here and I will cook it for you.
aceh cuisine is almost similar to Indian cuisine, both of which use spices and herbs that characterize the taste of cuisine.

I would definitely visit to Indonesia because now have amazing friend there. Wow! I will get to taste different food made by my beautiful friend. Thanks @poocut for inviting me.

if you come to Indonesia hopefully we can meet.
get to know each other and shake hands.
and exchanging stories.
ooh @shanu i really hope this dream come true