My contributions for the SteemBlast initiative by @timcliff & @oracle-d!

in #ssmbd6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians,

maybe you have noticed the creative SteemBlast initiative by @timcliff & @oracle-d to spread the word about STEEM on other Social-Media-Platforms and of course I participated to support our innovative cryptocurrency & the Steemit Social-Media-Blogging-Platform too.

In this article I want to present you my contributions to this contest.

At first I started to start sharing the very detailed article by @timcliff about why it´s time to pay attention to STEEM on other Social-Media-Platforms like on Twitter for example, where it reached already over 345 Views.

zd2ryyyr8o.jpg

huir3n1xpn.jpg

Here you can find his great and very informative article: https://steemit.com/steem/@timcliff/it-s-time-to-start-paying-attention-to-steem

I also shared some of the nice pictures provided by several Steemians on other Social-Media-Platforms, like on Instagram for example:

gp6ty0yxuv.jpg

j6wt1s6iug.gif

My next very time-consuming contribution was to write my article with the title "💡 Why cryptocurrency investors should consider to invest in STEEM?" and publish it here on Steemit first.

I shared this article on different Social-Media-Channels & decentralized social-media-platforms and also paid for a promotion with 1000 views on Minds.com, where it already reached over 3000 people.

yg88i159ve.jpg

Here are some tracked results of my promotion action of this article on other social-media-platforms, like Twitter, Facebook & Google+:

36e6w0h7re.jpg

On Twitter this article already reached 299 views:

aucb55k8wf.jpg

I used a tracking-link for sharing this article on Google+ and Facebook, so that I can see how much people really clicked on the link to read the article and not only have seen it in their feed:

mplpisdry0.jpg

I also translated this article to German and it really took a lot of time, because it´s a free translation. Here you can find the German version: 💡 Warum sollten Kryptowährungs-Investoren in Erwägung ziehen in STEEM zu investieren?

Again I shared it on different Social-Media-Platforms, like on Twitter for example:

bbnj2fpfsc.jpg

The German article already reached over 230 views on Twitter:

wbgnmwnu1j.jpg

Today I published the German version of my article "💡 Why cryptocurrency investors should consider to invest in STEEM?" on my old Google Blog too and it was very time-consuming to add all the links to the mentioned Steemit blogs, uploading the pictures there etc.: http://affiliate-einsteiger.blogspot.com/2018/09/warum-investment-in-kryptowaehrung-steem-sinnvoll-passives-einkommen.html

I will also publish the English version of my article there soon.

j6wt1s6iug.gif

Another contribution for the SteemBlast initiative by @timmcliff was sharing a nice interview by Ned Scott here on Steemit first, with the title "Interview: Steemit´s CEO Ned Scott explains how Steemit works!" and then I shared it on different Social-Media-Platforms like Twitter again:

f8kur9mxza.jpg

On Twitter it already reached over 300 views:

7xlb16h3k0.jpg

j6wt1s6iug.gif

Of course I liked all contributions of other Steemians, which I have seen on the other Social-Media-Platforms and made another sustainable contribution for a continuous SteemBlast: My new "Steemit-Support" Twitter Account!

I will always use this account to re-tweet nice Steemit articles I will find with the Hashtag "Steemit" on Twitter, News about Steemit & STEEM and Tweets by official Steemit & Steemit Dapp accounts.

Here is the link to my new "Steemit-Support" Twitter account: https://twitter.com/steemit_support

Greetings from Berlin and hear you everyone!

Jonas - @future24

djczowlcuq.jpg

j6wt1s6iug.gif

PS: This article was published with the comfortable @esteemapp Surfer Software by @good-karma. Check out the profiles to learn more!

Sort:  

Hi
I have writing a lot of posts on my blog to introduce new Steemians to all the tools I think can make them successful and writing other posts to promote Steem. But I always felt I should take this message elsewhere and this post is a nice roadmap and contains many great examples of how I can work to promote Steem in other venues.
Thank you for this article and for all your hard work promoting Steem in other venues.
350D960A-D50D-4DF8-9199-A93A24F30729.jpeg

It's out of my range hahaha

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 3586.93 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 39274.72
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png