Introduce to steemit

in #ssteemit7 years ago

imageHey steemit let me introduce my self..
My name is larissa i was so happy join to steemit.. I will follow you if you follow me..

I hope you teach me all about steemeit..
If you want to know about me so much.. All ask to me.. image

Sort:  

@rama55
welcome to steemit and nice cute face you have there....
keep it original and with my help you will make it fast
welcome

@rama55 your welcome to steemit, is nice meeting you. I wish you success. See you.

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

kucing garong ka na kumis

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome to steemit! I know you will love it here!

Nice to meet you @rama55 , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

Hi, im @rawyachahhed.

welcome to steemit @rama55
here we will be a creative about what we want to show to the crowd and to all users of steemit...
we will make the eyes of the users steemit so that we can be the public spotlight.
congratulations Come in steemit and hopefully andabetah here
greeting steemit....!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍

#introduction #introduceyourself #photography #tunisia

Welcome! Will be looking forward to your posts :-)

Up-voted

RightWithin

nice support post to a new member.... keep it up

Hey, I sent you a follow, looking forward to seeing your posts!

welcome to steemit and nice to meet you. im pretty new here as well, all the best for us both. Followed :)

A very warm welcome to you. Good luck with steemit!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Welcome @rama55 to Steemit. Will be keeping an eye out on your posts. Have fun! Please follow me @hoaha
Upvote