DIFFERENT

in #stach6 years ago

When I tell you I love you
I remember moments I watched you from my throne with you on your knees
Praying for grace and mercy
But now you barely have time for me

When I tell you I love you
Just know in your heart
That all my glory, honor and power mean nothing if I loose you
Because your beauty adds to my glory

When I tell you I love you
I am not another human who does not understand the meaning of this phrase
But only falls in love after the first gaze
Just know that I knew you and I loved you before you were born

When I tell I love you
It does not matter if you believe in my existence or not
I still love you because I am God all by myself
And for unbelievers I am still God by default

When I tell you I love you
I hope you know that the angels over here
They are all jealous of the love I have for you
And they all do it with a little fear

When I tell you I love you
It is not another common lie
I mean it
Because I once died for you

When I tell you I love you
I am DIFFERENT
I am not human tho I have a body
I am GOD.

Sort:  

Congratulations @blaqkodak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!