RELATIONSHIP WITH MY LOVER

in #stach6 years ago

A relationship with my lover
Dear love,
I haven't quite been faithful and loyal, I've been a cheat,
But I'm sorry I failed your love,
I just realized how much of ignorance had torn me apart from you.
You see I have been a snub, I have isolated my self from you for so long I'm dying gradually,
But God forbid says your love!
You love me why?
I want to love you too but I can't,
I mean I can but it's hard,
It's not hard but,
You see I need to trust you to love you,
And trust is by faith..
If I can trust an ordinary man, how much more you,
You who knows my inside out, you know the next word I'm gonna say.
Help me express my self to you, help me talk to you..
HELP ME RELATE WITH YOU LOVE!

Sort:  

Congratulations @blaqkodak! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @blaqkodak! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!