Human Programmming; what is "Human Programming"?

in #stach6 years ago

When i was still a young boy, i could remember trying to build a flying machine after seeing one in a movie by the Chinese actor "Jackie Chan" by name "Around the world in 80 days"; this was one of my childish deeds that i never stopped laughing at whenever i remembered it but most important thing here is that it did taught me a lot of things. Trying endlessly and believing that i can do it, i gathered some woods left over from a building under construction, gathered some nails among which there exists rusted ones and started my construction of my three people operational flying machine. Funny huh, i could remember trying to put up money by myself through saving the little i got from my parents to buy the things i need as no one supports me and believes in me that i can do it. Then, to me all my plans were all perfect; as i could remember when i was disturbing everyone about my project and my mum in particular was like "Hey Mr, wheres the plan for your so called flying machine" and i was like "Mum i have them all drawn on my head"; lollz, a construction without its plan on a hard cover. Later on, knowing that i cant start without a plan, i started to put down one on a plane sheet. with the little that i have gathered, i tried to see my project through but all to no avail but at least, i learnt something, you can not start up a construction without a plan/drawn plan. With this little knowledge, i started drawing plans on my long notebooks on which on my own thinking are perfect.
In all this, no one stopped me neither do anyone discouraged me and at such, it all kept me going BUT what happened at last.
I later entered my junior secondary school where i met two friends who were much like me after two years in school and as said, "birds of the same feather flock together", some of their plans were alike with mine though they never had a fly machine as i have and we were getting along much very well and this made me to start thinking philosophically on how things can be made possible every time am alone. One funny thing that i never forgot here is the time we planned on building a human robot differently in the sense of shearing the parts to be built by among each of us to make it quicker and really it does make sense to us and to me even now; funny. One of the things i came about with was that of making a vacuum cleaner though then, i have never seen one for the first time but one thing which is not funny here is that my own version and the real version looks a little alike.

The scientist with all his hopes, faith, and other qualities of his as time goes on later came to find out that he could not be able to achieve his goal because he do not have some other qualities that qualifies him to be able to accomplish his project. In other words, i later as time goes on came to understand that there are things that am supposed to have that i do not have and what are those?.....They are:
-The Qualifications: Here, i mean education.
-Support: Here, i mean financial and human supports which includes human labor
furthermore, i could have said age but one thing is obvious here and the thing is that we humans tends to think more positively and valuable than when we are younger than when we are old. Before saying dis, i gave it a thought and consulted a friend who told me that that when younger, we re more open and straight forward than when old as we now know the truth and tends to settle down for whats there but some if not most of us still goes out to do evil to attain their extent.

What am i saying in essence?
Here, my message is from my parents guidance towards me; here, its obvious that the reason why they didn't stop me is because of my zeal and determination towards my work and and stopping me surely is going to make me unhappy and as such i wont stop thinking about it and so will might go through the wrong way to do it as human mind is exposed to different negativity when desperate while coming up of age especially in the youth, they left me to see the impossibility by myself even though it will take too long for me to see that it wont work and here i say, EXPERIENCE IS THE BEST TEACHER. This is what i refer to Human Programming(HP).
There are a lot more skills pertaining to human programming which i will say that i have pointed out only but one here and before i round up, i wont stop before giving my definition on Human Programming(HP) which i will say is...

                *...THE GRADUAL CODING OF A "TABULA RASA"(brain of an infant) FROM THE VERY EARLY STAGE MOVING UP TOWARDS THE LEARNING ACCELERATION CURVE TO GET IT TO THE STAGE WHERE IT GOES ON CLIMBING THE CURVE ON ITS OWN WITH THE LEAST ATTENTION GIVEN OTHERWISE KNOWN AS **THE INDEPENDENT STAGE** WHICH IS USUALLY ASSIGNED DIFFERENT AGES AFTER THE (OBJECT) MUST HAVE PASSED ITS YOUTHFUL STAGE WHERE THINGS GETS MUCH OUT OF HAND*

On one more stand i will like to define the term SOCIAL ENGINEERING as

                                   *THE PRACTICE OF MANIPULATING THE CODING OF AN INDIVIDUAL TO GET THE 
                                             INDIVIDUAL INTO THE ADVANTAGE OF THE MANIPULATOR*

Here,i waits for criticisms for this post as much as the upvotes for those who support it; THANKS TO YOU ALL WHO READ MY ARTICLE, love you all, late post for those promised to get more from me but here i am; sorry dear @lopezdacruz.