If I Tell You I love

in #stach6 years ago

When I tell you I love you
Your heart skips a beat
All u think of In your heart is probably maybe this is a trick

When I tell u I love you
You forget I am just a kid
And maybe you believe because a boy have never handed u this words before
images (7).jpg
When I tell you I love you
It is just an effect of the beauty I see in front of me
A defect my heart can't fix

When I tell you I love you
Maybe this words confuse you
You do not think of the possibility of me being a playboy
U5dsKLcA4H1J1j8TXARSTN59weqD5P3_640x480.jpg
When I tell you I love you
You forget maybe he might just be here for the pleasure
And he is ready go lengths and use any measure

When I tell you I love you
Within me I smell the unconscious push of peer pressure
Maybe the real me would have never toyed with this words

When I tell you I love you
You remember moments we exchange cosmic love rays with our eyes
And the message yours sent held lies

When I tell u I love you
This is probably the first time I have said this
But to be sincere I know nothing about this phrase

When I tell u I love you
I don't mean it
It's just a common lie

When I tell you I love you
These words act without orders from the heart
I do not know how to love
I am DIFFERENT maybe you can teach me.

Cee'tada