My very first Valentine

in #stach6 years ago


To celebrate my first Valentine's day, I decided to ask Comfort out and I could tell she was really glad I did because she wasted no time in saying yes. We had been friends for a while and I had come to love her. I met her in the school shuttle and decided to start up a conversation with her. She was nice and friendly,then we exchanged contacts..well, the rest is history.
To celebrate Valentine's day, I had a lot of things planned out. Oh.. I forgot to add that her birthday fell on the same day. We went to see a movie and then had lunch together. We later went for a stroll, that was when I told her how I felt about her and she said she had been waiting for me to say something all this while.She accepted to be my girl. I planned a surprise get together for her and had invited few mutual friends to join in the celebration. We had so much fun and everything went according to plan. I was really happy with myself as I could see the joy in her eyes.
That was one of the best moment of my life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @davidgee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!