WOOOOW!!! GUESS WHO I WAS WITH YESTERDAY?!?

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180116_131041-1.jpg
I really don't know where to start and how to start. Am seriously looking for the right words to use in expressing myself.I just have to start from somewhere.
Okay guys i went on an excursion(yeah!dats exactly how i felt),with some members of the minnow school which was organised by @bait002,@meemee,@raymondBruce...

BeautyPlusMe_20180117211825_save.jpg

i saw STEEMIT for what it really is and it was amazing.

BeautyPlusMe_20180117212306_save.jpg
I was at steem Accelerator Hub(STACH) and guess what??? i was with @ejemai,OMG!!! dat was my first time meeting with him.

BeautyPlusMe_20180117172225_save.jpg
I was so inspired by him,just knowing how determined he was to be successful and giving out to the public was actually awesome.We had a lecture from him,which was indeed mesmerizing,you needed to have been there to listen for yourselves guys.He talked about alot of things from "hardwork to being consistent to being determined" and alot more plus i enjoyed the free hotspot and other benefits courtesy STACH,oh yeah!!! dats right.

BeautyPlusMe_20180117173055_save.jpg
I'm still very much excited and really can't contain myself because my yesterday at STACH and with@ejemai is one experience I won't want to forget in a hurry.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fabulouspee to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.