Living Life

in #stach6 years ago

images.jpgLive free
My surrounding is a four-squared abode. The realities of life, I only view on T.V screen. The outside view of my prison is what I call life. The inside of my heart is the stage presentation. The act I see on TV and in my vicinity,I practice in my imagination. They said this was the best but I see no fun in it.
Being an only child of my parent made my growing-up so boring. I was not allowed to visit friends or be visited. I couldn't feel what other children felt even when they talked about it in school, I only looked like a dummy.
I decided to break loose and live a life I have always wanted when I started living with my uncle and his children after my parent died in a fatal accident. I enjoyed their company a lot because we were able to visit our friends regularly, go out on picnics and live an enjoyable life.
I started living the life I've always imagined and my imagination was brought into reality. I became happy because I could now live a free life and be the person I always wanted

Image source: https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSjJZ8KKGTE49DaBO1tKzxawyqB0sboC_wvsg7ImDBOGxdA0xSv