How do I bring my Business to Steemit?

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-356079.jpeg

So have seen posts on Steemit from a couple of Steemians encouraging people to bring their business to Steemit. Am a graphic designer, web designer and developer and am currently perfecting my app development skills. Please I'd love to know how I can bring my skills and my business to Steemit.

If you have useful suggestions or ideas on how to go about this, kindly drop them in the comments section.
@surpassinggoogle @ejemai @tojukaka @samstickkz I'd appreciate your inputs on this.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Put some of you works here one after the other, by making lovely posts about them with appropriate tags. By doing so you must have created awareness about your skills, and from there people who are interested could contact via your phone number, so you might have to add that when making your posts.
This is my humble suggestion, well done bro.

You will go far