Volunteering to Clean Up the Stach Accelerator Hub in Uyo.

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171220_145213.jpg

So have often told my friends and anyone that cares to listen that I'd someday become the Chairman of my LGA, Governor of my state and President of my country Nigeria. In preparation for those positions of responsibility, I constantly seek out opportunities that I know can bring progress and development to my city, my state and my country at large and support and encourage them to thrive in the best way I can.

IMG_20171220_152024.jpg !

My friend @vwovwe told me about Steemit some days ago and I decided to sign up and become an active member of the community. At the Uyo meetup put together by @Samstickkz , I met @ejemai and @tojukaka and I got to know about the @stach community and the Stach hub that they wanted to establish in the city of Uyo where they'll be providing free education, free Wiifii and free electricity for young entrepreneurs to make use of.

IMG_20171220_152038.jpg

So I decided to volunteer to clean up the hub alongside @samstickkz. Yesterday we cleaned up the hub and wired the entire place; today we'll be painting the hub and putting in some other finishing touches. Trust me the @stach Uyo hub will produce young millionaires & billionaires in the city of Uyo. Thank you Steemit.

IMG_20171220_152036.jpg

IMG_20171220_152027.jpg

Sort:  

Weldone guys.

Thanks Sir.

I'm coming around today

We can't wait to see you.

Nice effort you put in brother. Remain blessed.

Thanks bro.