VALENTINE ❤❤

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, khandee is here again

image

14th February is approaching in a few days and we all know what that means. All the lovers around me are making plans for that day already, really romantic I'll say.😊😍😍

But for the singles like us, well its always a long day 😥😥, going out and seeing everyone all paired up, mhen, u feel like you're in some alien 👽 planet. To avoid this feeling, have decided am gonna do all my shopping on 13th to avoid going out the next day 😂😂.

So on the 14th, am just gonna stay all indoors, play as much games as possible🎮🎮, read, not forgetting the best of them all......... SLEEP 😂😂

drop your comments...let me know what your Valentine's Day will look like, we might have things in common 😉😉

Sort:  

We got similar plans bro, lol

Seriously???.. Tot i was alone in this

Seriously should be thinking of who is going out with me

U better do or get stocked at home like me

love yourself ,its the best love there is