Celebrating a Diamond 🔹

in #stach6 years ago

PSX_20171215_110150.jpg
When I first met her almost 6 years ago, we started off on the wrong foot. We were like 2 different sides of a coin. Fire and water.

Today, she's one of the positivities that spur me on. She inspires, she motivates.

PSX_20171211_183612.jpg
On a day as beautiful as this, an angel was despatched from heaven to earth in the person of @mimidiamond.

Introducing me to steemit was one of the greatest things you've done for me, cos you've inadvertently helped me in nurturing my creativity and adding value to my world.

On this beautiful day, I want to let you know that you're appreciated, you're cherished and you're adored beyond limits. Let the world watch out for you cos they've not seen nothing yet!
In no distant future, every 2nd of March will be marked as a holiday to celebrate your tremendous achievements!

C360_2016-02-15-10-27-42.jpg
Happy birthday to a diamond. Happy birthday to you @mimidiamond.
Enjoy your day!